About The SD41 Republicans

Welcome to the online home of the Senate District 41 Republicans.

Our district covers Washington and Dakota Counties including the communities of Cottage Grove, Hastings, Afton, Lake Elmo, Grant, Lakeland and Lakeland Shores, Lake Saint Croix Beach, Saint Mary’s Point, and the Townships of Denmark, Nininger, and Baytown.

Our purpose is to endorse, support and elect Republicans to fight for our rights to liberty at our local, regional, state, and national government levels. We pursue this goal by educating the citizens in the local area and supporting our local candidates with volunteers, funding, and encouragement.

Click here to get involved with SD41

Senate District Executive Committee

SD41 Chairman – Charles Sterzinger   Email:  charlessterzinger@gmail.com

SD41 Deputy Chair – Chris Olive   Email:  chris@chrisolive.me

SD41 Secretary – Holly Miller  Email:  holly7371@yahoo.com

Click here to find your precinct name and polling place location:  https://pollfinder.sos.state.mn.us/